

CHINA E-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

中國網絡信息科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China E-Information Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuan Wei, Ms. Zhang Jianxin, Mr. Zheng Zhijing, Ms. Wong Hiu Pui, Mr. Lin Ruiping and Mr. Loo Chung Keung Steve.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yang Qingchun, Mr. Tang Jiuda and Ms. Lu Xiaowei.

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yuan Wei		С	С
Ms. Yang Qingchun	M	M	M
Mr. Tang Jiuda	С	M	
Ms. Lu Xiaowei	M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 19 July 2021