

CHINA E-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

中國網絡信息科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China E-Information Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Loo Chung Keung Steve, Ms. Zhu Ziyuan, Mr. Zheng Zhijing, Ms. Wong Hiu Pui, Mr. Lin Ruiping and Mr. Sun Hongtao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yang Qingchun, Mr. Tang Jiuda, Ms. Lu Xiaowei and Mr. Fu Chun Kit

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Loo Chung Keung Steve		С	С
Ms. Yang Qingchun	М	М	М
Mr. Tang Jiuda	С	М	
Ms. Lu Xiaowei	М		М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committee
- M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 19 October 2021