

CHINA E-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

中國網絡信息科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China E-Information Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Ruiping, Mr. Sun Hongtao, Mr. Wang Shixing and Mr. Wong Yau Chun

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lin Ruiping		С	С

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant committee
- M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 26 September 2022