

CHINA E-INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED 中國網絡信息科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 08055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China E-Information Technology Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lin Ruiping,

Mr. Ding Wentuo

Mr. Sun Hongtao

Mr. Wang Shixing

Mr. Wong Yau Chun

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lin Ruiping		Chairman	Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 November 2022