Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2011)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of KEE Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wu David Hang

Mr. Hou Jian

Ms. Feng Xiaoying

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wong Yik Chung John Mr Tse Kai Chuen Calvin

Mr. Leung Ka Tin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wu David Hang			С
Mr. Hou Jian			
Ms. Feng Xiaoying		M	M
Mr. Wong Yik Chung John	С	M	M
Mr Tse Kai Chuen Calvin	M	M	M
Mr. Leung Ka Tin	M	С	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 11 July 2017