Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **China Apex Group Limited**

中國恒泰集團有限公司

(formerly known as KEE Holdings Company Limited 開易控股有限公司) (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2011)

## DATE OF BOARD MEETING AND PROPOSED DECLARATION OF A SPECIAL DIVIDEND

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Apex Group Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held on Wednesday, 15 January 2020 for the purpose of considering and approving the proposed declaration and payment of a special dividend (the "**Special Dividend**") to the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") and transacting any other business (if any).

The Company will make a further announcement after the meeting of the Board to set out the details of the Special Dividend, if approved by the Board.

As the proposed Special Dividend may or may not be approved by the Board at the meeting of the Board and the declaration and payment of the Special Dividend, if approved by the Board, will also be subject to the Shareholders' approval at an extraordinary general meeting of the Company to be convened and other conditions precedent, shareholders and potential investors of the Company are advised to exercise caution in dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board China Apex Group Limited Zhuang Weidong Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 January 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhuang Weidong, Mr. Qiu Chuanzhi, Mr. Wu David Hang and Mr. Mak Yung Pan Andrew; the non-executive director of the Company is Ms. Lin Ping; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Leung Ka Tin, Mr. Cheng Hong Kei and Mr. Liew Fui Kiang.