Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(**Stock Code: 2011**)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Apex Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yip Siu Lun Dave (Chairman)

Mr. Qiu Chuanzhi

Mr. Mak Yung Pan Andrew

Mr. Wu Cody Zhuo-xuan

Non-executive Director:

Ms. Lin Ping

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Leung Ka Tin

Mr. Cheng Hong Kei

Mr. Liew Fui Kiang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yip Siu Lun Dave			С
Mr. Cheng Hong Kei	С	С	M
Mr. Liew Fui Kiang	M	M	M
Mr. Leung Ka Tin	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 March 2022