

Sino Distillery Group Limited

中國釀酒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Distillery Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. HAN Dong (Managing Director)

Mr. QU Shuncai

Mr. JIANG Jianjun

Mr. SONG Shaohua

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LO Peter (*Chairman*) Mr. HUANG Qingxi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Mr. LI Xiaofeng

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Mr. LI Xiaofeng

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman)

Mr. LO Peter

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Nomination Committee

Mr. LO Peter (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Hong Kong, 15 March 2013