

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sino Distillery Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (*Chairman*) Mr. LI Jianqing (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. QU Shuncai Mr. JIANG Jiancheng

Non-executive Director

Ms. HO Wing Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu Mr. LI Xiaofeng Mr. HO Man Fai

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (*Chairman*) Mr. LI Xiaofeng Mr. HO Man Fai

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (*Chairman*) Mr. JIANG Jianjun Mr. HO Man Fai

Nomination Committee

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (*Chairman*) Dr. LOKE Yu Mr. HO Man Fai

Hong Kong, 11 April 2015