

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited

中國北大荒產業集團控放有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (Chairman)

Mr. KE Xionghan

Mr. ZENG Fanxiong

Mr. HUANG Wuguang

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HO Wing Yan

Mr. WANG Jianguo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. HO Man Fai

Mr. YANG Yunguang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman)

Mr. HO Man Fai

Mr. YANG Yunguang

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman)

Mr. JIANG Jianjun

Mr. HO Man Fai

Nomination Committee

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. HO Man Fai