Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

## RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Jiang Jianjun ("Mr. Jiang") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee") with effect from 16 August 2019 as he wishes to focus on his other commitments.

Mr. Jiang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Jiang for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

The Board also announces that Mr. Li Jiehong, the Chairman of the Board and an executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 16 August 2019.

## By Order of the Board China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited Li Jiehong Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 August 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Li Jiehong (Chairman), Mr. Ke Xionghan and Mr. Huang Wuguang; the Non-executive Director is Ms. Ho Wing Yan; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Cha Hwa, Mr. Ho Man Fai and Mr. Yang Yunguang.