

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited

中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Jiehong (*Chairman*) Mr. GU Chunyang (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. JIANG Jianjun Mr. KE Xionghan Mr. ZENG Fanxiong Mr. HUANG Wuguang

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HO Wing Yan Mr. WANG Jianguo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa Mr. HO Man Fai Mr. YANG Yunguang

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (*Chairman*) Mr. HO Man Fai Mr. YANG Yunguang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (*Chairman*) Mr. JIANG Jianjun Mr. HO Man Fai

Nomination Committee

Mr. LI Jiehong (*Chairman*) Mr. HO Man Fai Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa

Hong Kong, 3 January 2019