

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (Chairman)

Mr. KE Xionghan

Mr. CHEN Chen

Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHAO Wanjiang (Vice-chairman)

Ms. HO Wing Yan

Mr. LI Dawei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa

Mr. YANG Yunguang

Mr. CHEN Zhifeng

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Yunguang

Mr. CHEN Zhifeng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. JIANG Jianjun

Mr. CHEN Zhifeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. JIANG Jianjun (Chairman)

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa

Mr. CHEN Zhifeng