Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

WITHDRAWAL OF WINDING UP PETITION

This announcement is made by China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rules 13.09 and 13.25(1)(b) of Rules (the "Listing Rules") Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined under the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 16 December 2021, 20 December 2021 and 20 January 2022 in relation to, among others, a petition for the winding up of the Company dated 13 December 2021 (the "Petition") filed by Lin Tong (the "Petitioner") (collectively, the "Announcements"). Capitalised terms and expressions used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless the context requires otherwise.

The Company wishes to update the shareholders and potential investors of the Company that by the consent of the parties, the Petitioner has agreed to withdraw the Petition with immediate effect. The hearing of the Petition on 3 March 2022 was vacated.

Shareholders and potential investors should accordingly exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited Jiang Jianjun Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 March 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Jianjun (Chairman), Mr. Ke Xionghan and Mr. Chen Chen; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Wanjiang (Vice-chairman), Ms. Ho Wing Yan and Mr. Li Dawei; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Cha Hwa, Mr. Yang Yunguang and Mr. Chen Zhifeng.