

China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Jiehong (Chairman)

Mr. KE Xionghan

Mr. ZENG Jixiang

Mr. YU Zicong

Non-executive Director

Ms. HO Wing Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa

Mr. YANG Yunguang

Mr. LIU Tao

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Yunguang

Mr. LIU Tao

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. LI Jiehong

Mr. LIU Tao

Nomination Committee

Mr. LI Jiehong (Chairman)

Mr. CHONG Cha Hwa

Mr. LIU Tao