Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited 中國北大荒產業集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

INSIDE INFORMATION DISMISSAL OF WINDING-UP PETITION

This announcement is made by China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") pursuant to Rules 13.09 and 13.25(1)(b) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Inside Information Provisions (as defined under the Listing Rules) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 10 January 2023, 27 January 2023, 15 March 2023, 19 May 2023, 5 July 2023, 13 September 2023, 18 September 2023 and 7 December 2023 in relation to a petition for the winding-up of the Company filed by Mr. Zhang Zhiguang (the "Announcements"). Capitalised terms and expressions used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless otherwise defined herein or the context requires otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce that the Company and the Petitioner have signed and filed a consent summons to the High Court for the withdrawal of the Petition. At the hearing on 11 March 2024, the Petition was dismissed by the High Court.

By Order of the Board China Beidahuang Industry Group Holdings Limited Jiang Jiancheng Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Jiang Jiancheng (Chairman), Mr. Ke Xionghan and Mr. Chen Chen; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Wanjiang (Vice-chairman), Ms. Ho Wing Yan and Mr. Li Dawei; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Cha Hwa, Mr. Yang Yunguang and Mr. Chen Zhifeng.