

BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED

生物動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 039)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Bio-Dynamic Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that a meeting of the Board will be held at 2116 Hutchison House, 10 Harcourt Road, Central, Hong Kong on Thursday, 11 September 2008, at 3:30 pm for the purposes of, inter alia, considering and approving the interim results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the six months ended 30 June 2008 and the payment of an interim dividend, if any.

By Order of the Board Chan So Fong Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28 August 2008

As at the date hereof, the executive directors are Mr. Peter Lo, Mr. Li Wentao, Mr. David Lee Sun, Mr. Zhao Difei, Mr. Li Jian Quan and Mr. Lu Gui Pin; the non-executive director is Mr. Derek Emory Ting-Lap Yeung; and the independent non-executive directors are Dr. Leung Kwan-Kwok, Mr. Sam Zuchowski and Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam.