Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED

生物動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 039)

GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The board of directors (the "Board") of BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED (the "Company") announces that the Company has granted options, subject to the acceptance of the grantees, under its share option scheme with details as follows:

Date of grant: 13 September 2010

Exercise price of options granted: HK\$0.83 to subscribe for one ordinary share of HK\$0.1 each of the

Company ("Share")

Number of options granted: 23,300,000 options (each option shall entitle the holder of the option

to subscribe for one Share)

Closing price of the Shares on

the date of grant: HK\$0.83 per Share

Exercise Period:

11,650,000 options become exercisable on the first anniversary of the date of grant and have an exercise period from 13 September

2011 to 12 September 2014.

11,650,000 options become exercisable on the second anniversary of the date of grant and have an exercise period from 13 September

2012 to 12 September 2015.

Details of the grantees are as follows:

Grantees	Number of Shares
Executive Directors Peter Lo Li Wentao Zhao Difei	2,000,000 1,000,000 500,000
Non-executive Director Derek Emory Ting-Lap Yeung	100,000
Independent Non-executive Directors Loke Yu Zuchowski Sam	100,000 100,000
Employees	10,000,000
Consultants	9,500,000
Total:	23,300,000

By Order of the Board
BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED
Peter Lo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 September 2010

As at the date hereof, the executive directors are Mr. Peter Lo, Mr. Li Wentao, Mr. David Lee Sun, Mr. Zhao Difei, Mr. Li Jian Quan and Mr. Lu Gui Pin; the non-executive director is Mr. Derek Emory Ting-Lap Yeung; and the independent non-executive directors are Dr. Leung Kwan-Kwok, Mr. Zuchowski Sam and Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam.