

BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED

生物動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Bio-Dynamic Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LO Peter (Chairman)

Mr. HAN Dong (Managing Director)

Mr. SUN David Lee

Mr. ZHAO Difei

Mr. LI Jian Quan

Mr. FU Hui

Non-Executive Director

Mr. YEUNG Ting-Lap Derek Emory

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. ZUCHOWSKI Sam

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. LOKE Yu (Chairman)

Mr. ZUCHOWSKI Sam

Mr. ZHANG Yonggen

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZUCHOWSKI Sam (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. LO Peter

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZUCHOWSKI Sam (Chairman)

Dr. LOKE Yu

Mr. LO Peter

Hong Kong, 27 March 2012