Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED**

## 生物動力集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00039)

## GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 17.06A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors (the "Board") of Bio-Dynamic Group Limited (the "Company") announces that the Company has granted options, subject to the acceptance of the grantees, under its share option scheme with details as follows:

Date of grant : 31 October 2012

Exercise price of options granted : HK\$0.694 to subscribe for one ordinary share of HK\$0.1

each of the Company ("Share")

Number of options granted : 14,000,000 options (each option shall entitle the holder of

the option to subscribe for one Share)

Closing price of the Shares on

the date of grant : HK\$0.58 per Share

Validity period of the options : (i) 7,000,000 options become exercisable on the first

anniversary of the date of grant and have an exercise period from 31 October 2013 to 30 October 2016;

and

(ii) 7,000,000 options become exercisable on the second anniversary of the date of grant and have an exercise

period from 31 October 2014 to 30 October 2017.

None of the grantees of the options is a director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company or an associate (as defined under the Listing Rules) of any of them.

By Order of the Board
BIO-DYNAMIC GROUP LIMITED
Peter Lo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 October 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Peter Lo, Mr. Han Dong, Mr. David Lee Sun and Mr. Qu Shuncai; the non-executive directors are Mr. Derek Emory Ting-Lap Yeung, Mr. Huang Qingxi and Mr. Chen Hua; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Sam Zuchowski, Dr. Loke Yu alias Loke Hoi Lam and Mr. Zhang Yonggen.