Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA BEST GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

國華集團控股有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 370)

## FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcements of China Best Group Holding Limited (the "Company") dated 18 December 2019, 23 January 2020, 24 February 2020 and 2 March 2020 in relation to the acquisition of the entire issued share capital of Total Fame Holdings Limited, the delay in despatch of the related circular and the entering into the supplemental agreement for the aforesaid acquisition (the "Prior Announcements"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Prior Announcements.

As disclosed in the Prior Announcements, the Circular containing, among other things, further details of (i) the Agreement, the Supplemental Agreement and the Transaction; (ii) the financial information and other information of the Target Group; (iii) unaudited pro forma financial information of the enlarged Group; (iv) the valuation report of the Target Group; and (v) a notice convening the SGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 27 March 2020.

As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch of the Circular is expected to be further postponed to a date on or before 31 March 2020.

By order of the Board

China Best Group Holding Limited

Mr. Qin Jie

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 March 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Ms. Wang Yingqian (Chairman), Mr. Qin Jie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Chen Wei and Mr. Fan Jie, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ru Xiangan, Mr. Liu Haiping and Mr. Liu Tonghui.

\* For identification purpose only