Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA BEST GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

國華集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 370)

POLL RESULTS OF 2020 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Best Group Holding Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 5 June 2020 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 28 April 2020 (the "Resolutions") were duly passed by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 5,084,283,133 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the shareholders of the Company to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions. No shareholder of the Company was required to attend and vote only against the Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Tengis Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the poll at the AGM.

^{*} For identification purpose only

The poll results are set out as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions			Number of votes (approximate %)		Total number
			For	Against	of votes
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and of the auditors for the year ended 31 December 2019.		2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
2A.	a.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Wei as executive Director of the Company.	2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
	b.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Haiping as independent non-executive Director of the Company.	2,480,950,200 (99.96%)	1,060,078 (0.04%)	2,482,010,278
	c.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Tonghui as independent non-executive Director of the Company.	2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
2B.	To authorize the Board to appoint additional directors not exceeding the maximum number determined from time to time by the shareholders of the Company in general meeting.		2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
2C.	To authorize the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration.		2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
3.	To re-appoint ZHONGHUI ANDA CPA Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.		2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
4A.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue and allot shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this resolution.#		2,480,950,200 (99.96%)	1,060,078 (0.04%)	2,482,010,278

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (approximate %)		Total number of votes
		For	Against	
4B.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this resolution.#	2,482,010,278 (100%)	0 (0%)	2,482,010,278
4C.	To extend the mandate granted under resolution 4A by the number of shares repurchased by the Company pursuant to resolution 4B.#	2,480,950,200 (99.96%)	1,060,078 (0.04%)	2,482,010,278

The full text of the Resolutions was set out in the notice of the AGM dated 28 April 2020.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, each of the Resolutions was duly passed as an ordinary resolution of the Company.

By Order of the Board

China Best Group Holding Limited

Mr. Qin Jie

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 5 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Ms. Wang Yingqian (Chairman), Mr. Qin Jie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Liu Wei, Mr. Chen Wei and Mr. Fan Jie, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ru Xiangan, Mr. Liu Haiping and Mr. Liu Tonghui.