Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA BEST GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

國華集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 370)

DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION IN RELATION TO THE TENANCY AGREEMENT

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of China Best Group Holding Limited (the "**Company**") dated 23 February 2022 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Tenancy Agreement. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

The Board wishes to provide the Shareholders and potential investors of the Company with the following additional information in relation to the Landlord:

Further information relating to the Landlord

The Landlord is a company incorporated under the laws of the PRC with limited liability. According to public records, the Landlord is owned as to (i) approximately 52.6% by Fu Xiuping* (付秀平); (ii) approximately 43.5% by Fu Chen* (付晨); (iii) approximately 2.6% by Chen Baoling* (陳寶玲); and (iv) approximately 1.3% by Beijing Chaoyang District Jinzhan Township Agriculture Industry and Commerce Company* (北京市朝陽區金盞鄉農工商公司), which is a company in type of collective ownership and collectively owned by numbers of local villagers.

To the best of the Directors' knowledge, information and belief, after having made all reasonable enquiries, the Landlord and its ultimate beneficial owners are third parties independent of the Company and its connected persons.

Save for the information stated above, all the information in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board China Best Group Holding Limited Mr. Qin Jie Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 25 February 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Ms. Wang Yingqian (Chairman), Mr. Qin Jie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Fan Jie, Mr. Li Haitao and Ms. Tao Lei, and four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ru Xiangan, Mr. Liu Haiping, Mr. Liu Tonghui and Ms. Yin Meiqun.

* For identification purposes only