Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA BEST GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

國華集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 370)

CHANGE OF MEMBER OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China Best Group Holding Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from 29 April 2022, Mr. Liu Haiping ("**Mr. Liu**") has ceased to be the independent non-executive Director upon expiration of the term of office under the letter of appointment entered into between the Company and Mr. Liu (the "Letter of Appointment").

Pursuant to the Letter of Appointment, the term of office of Mr. Liu expired on 28 April 2022. Since the Letter of Appointment was not renewed, Mr. Liu has ceased to be the independent non-executive Director with effect from 29 April 2022. Immediately following the cessation, Mr. Liu has also ceased to be the member of the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee of the Company.

Mr. Liu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there is no other matter in relation to his cessation of directorship that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Liu during his tenure of directorship.

By Order of the Board China Best Group Holding Limited Mr. Qin Jie Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Ms. Wang Yingqian (Chairman), Mr. Qin Jie (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Fan Jie, Mr. Li Haitao and Ms. Tao Lei, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ru Xiangan, Mr. Liu Tonghui and Ms. Yin Meiqun.

* For identification purpose only