

CHINA BEST GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

國華集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 370)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Best Group Holding Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. WANG Yingqian, Chairman

Mr. QIN Jie, Chief Executive Officer

Mr. FAN Jie

Mr. LI Haitao

Ms. TAO Lei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LIU Tonghui

Ms. YIN Meigun

Mr. YE Jianmu

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Executive Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. WANG Yingqian	_	С	_	_
Mr. QIN Jie	_	_	_	С
Mr. FAN Jie	_	_	_	M
Mr. LI Haitao	_	_	_	M
Ms. TAO Lei	_	_	_	M
Mr. LIU Tonghui	M	M	С	
Ms. YIN Meiqun	С	M	M	_
Mr. YE Jianmu	M	M	M	_

Note:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 11 October 2022