

PROSTEN TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

長達科技控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8026)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Prosten Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Zhigang (Chairman)

Mr. Han Jun

Mr. Yeung Yiu Bong Anthony

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chen Weixi

Mr. Yip Heon Keung

Mr. Song Xuxi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Poon Yan Wai

Mr. Xu Xiaoping

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee:

Mr. Poon Yan Wai (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Weixi (Member)

Mr. Xu Xiaoping (Member)

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong (Member)

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Xu Xiaoping (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong (Member)

Mr. Xu Zhigang (Member)

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Xu Zhigang (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Xiaoping (Member)

Mr. Lam Kwok Cheong (Member)

Hong Kong, 1 June 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only