

PROSTEN TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

長達科技控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8026)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Prosten Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Heon Keung (Chairman))

Mr. Yip Heon Ping

Ms. Li Luyi (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xiaoxin

Mr. Mah Yong Sun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tam Chun Wan

Ms. Tse Yuet Ling, Justine

Ms. Lai May Lun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee:

Mr. Tam Chun Wan (Chairman)

Ms. Tse Yuet Ling, Justine (Member)

Ms. Lai May Lun (Member)

Remuneration Committee:

Ms. Tse Yuet Ling, Justine (Chairman)

Ms. Lai May Lun (Member)

Mr. Yip Heon Keung (Member)

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Yip Heon Keung (Chairman)

Mr. Tam Chun Wan (Member)

Ms. Lai May Lun (Member)

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

* For identification purpose only