



中國通信服務股份有限公司

CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 552)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Communications Services Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Ping (Chairman)Mr. Zheng Qibao (President)Mr. Yuan Jianxing (Executive Vice President)Ms. Hou Rui (Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Junan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Jun Mr. Zhao Chunjun Mr. Wei Leping Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis There are five committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Non-competition Undertaking Review Committee	Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee
Mr. Wang Jun			Member		
Mr. Zhao Chunjun	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Wei Leping	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis	Chairman	Chairman		Member	Member

Beijing, PRC, 11 September 2012