

中國通信服務股份有限公司 CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 552)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Communications Services Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Kangmin	(Chairman)
Mr. Si Furong	(President)
Ms. Hou Rui	(Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Li Zhengmao

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhao Chunjun Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis Mr. Lv Tingjie Mr. Wu Taishi Mr. Liu Linfei There are five committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Non- competition Undertaking Review Committee	Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee
Mr. Zhao Chunjun			Chairman		
Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis	Chairman	Member		Member	Member
Mr. Lv Tingjie	Member	Member		Chairman	
Mr. Wu Taishi		Chairman	Member		Member
Mr. Liu Linfei	Member		Member	Member	Chairman

Beijing, PRC, 10 March 2017