

中國通信服務股份有限公司

CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 552)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Communications Services Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Zhiyong (Chairman) Mr. Si Furong (President)

Ms. Zhang Xu (Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Gao Tongqing Mr. Mai Yanzhou

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis

Mr. Lv Tingjie Mr. Wu Taishi

Mr. Liu Linfei

There are six committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Non- competition Undertaking Review Committee	Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee
Mr. Zhang Zhiyong	Chairman					
Mr. Si Furong	Member					
Ms. Zhang Xu						
Mr. Gao Tongqing						
Mr. Mai Yanzhou						
Mr. Siu Wai Keung, Francis		Chairman	Member		Member	Member
Mr. Lv Tingjie	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Chairman	
Mr. Wu Taishi			Chairman	Member		Member
Mr. Liu Linfei		Member		Member	Member	Chairman

Beijing, PRC 15 June 2020