



中國通信服務股份有限公司

## CHINA COMMUNICATIONS SERVICES CORPORATION LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 552)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Communications Services Corporation Limited are set out below.

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Ping (Chairman)Mr. Zheng Qibao (President)Mr. Yuan Jianxing (Executive Vice President)Ms. Hou Rui (Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

### **Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Liu Aili Mr. Zhang Junan

### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Jun Mr. Chan Mo Po, Paul Mr. Zhao Chunjun Mr. Wu Shangzhi Mr. Hao Weimin There are five committees established by the Company. The membership information of committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Non-competiti on Undertaking Review Committee	Right of First Refusal and Priority Right Committee
Mr. Wang Jun			Member		
Mr. Chan Mo	Chairman	Member		Member	
Po, Paul					
Mr. Zhao		Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Chunjun					
Mr. Wu	Member	Chairman			Chairman
Shangzhi					
Mr. Hao	Member		Member	Chairman	Member
Weimin					

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012