

CHINA MOBILE LIMITED

中國移動有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)
(Stock Code: 941)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Mobile Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. XI Guohua

(Executive Director & Chairman)

Mr. LI Yue

(Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. XUE Taohai

(Executive Director, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer)

Madam HUANG Wenlin

(Executive Director & Vice President)

Mr. SHA Yuejia

(Executive Director & Vice President)

Mr. LIU Aili

(Executive Director & Vice President)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LO Ka Shui

Mr. Frank WONG Kwong Shing

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi

Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu

There are three Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. Frank WONG Kwong Shing (Chairman)

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi

Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LO Ka Shui (Chairman)

Mr. Frank WONG Kwong Shing

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi

Nomination Committee

Dr. LO Ka Shui (Chairman)

Mr. Frank WONG Kwong Shing

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi

Hong Kong, 30 May 2013