

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mobile Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. YANG Jie (Executive Director & Chairman) Mr. DONG Xin (Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer) Mr. LI Ronghua (Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer)

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah Dr. YANG Qiang

There are three Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah (Chairman) Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu Dr. YANG Qiang

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi (Chairman) Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah

#### Nomination Committee

Mr. Paul CHOW Man Yiu (Chairman) Dr. Moses CHENG Mo Chi Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah

Hong Kong, 19 April 2022