(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8071)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Netcom Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Haitao (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Ke

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cai Wei Lun

Mr. Qi Ji

Ms. Xuan Hong

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Ms. Xuan Hong (Chairman)

Mr. Cai Wei Lun

Mr. Qi Ji

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Xuan Hong (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Haitao

Mr. Cai Wei Lun

Mr. Oi Ji

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Haitao (Chairman)

Mr. Cai Wei Lun

Mr. Qi Ji

Ms. Xuan Hong

Senior Management Committee

Mr. Sun Haitao (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Ke

Hong Kong, 17 August 2017