

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Netcom Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Haitao *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhu Jianfei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Ke Mr. Wu Bo Mr. Michael Yu Tat Chi

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Michael Yu Tat Chi *(Chairman)* Mr. Song Ke Mr. Wu Bo

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Song Ke *(Chairman)* Mr. Sun Haitao Mr. Wu Bo Mr. Michael Yu Tat Chi

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Haitao *(Chairman)* Mr. Song Ke Mr. Wu Bo Mr. Michael Yu Tat Chi

Senior Management Committee

Mr. Sun Haitao *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhu Jianfei

3 September 2021