

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China Netcom Technology Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Haitao *(Chairman)* Ms. Wu Shan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Ke Ms. Liu Jia Mr. Yu Tat Chi Michael

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Yu Tat Chi Michael (*Chairman*) Mr. Song Ke Ms. Liu Jia

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Song Ke (*Chairman*) Mr. Sun Haitao Ms. Liu Jia Mr. Yu Tat Chi Michael

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Haitao *(Chairman)* Mr. Song Ke Ms. Liu Jia Mr. Yu Tat Chi Michael

19 August 2022