

China New City Commercial Development Limited 中國新城市商業發展有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1321)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors of China New City Commercial Development Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Dong Shuixiao (*Chief executive officer of the Group*) Ms. Jin Ni (*Vice chairlady and Vice president of the Group*) Ms. Tang Yiyan (*Vice president of the Group*)

Non-executive director:

Mr. Shi Kancheng (Chairman)

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Ng Sze Yuen, Terry *(Vice chairman)* Mr. Xu Chengfa Mr. Yim Chun Leung

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Jin Ni			М	С
Ms. Tang Yiyan		М		
Mr. Dong Shuixiao				
Mr. Shi Kancheng				
Mr. Ng Sze Yuen, Terry	С			М
Mr. Xu Chengfa	М	С	С	
Mr. Yim Chun Leung	М	М	М	М

The Company has four committees, and the Directors are serving on respective committees as below:

C-Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant committees

M-Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 20 January 2016