

China Power International Development Limited

中國電力國際發展有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance) (Stock Code: 2380)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Power International Development Limited ("Company") are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer LI Xiaolin

Executive Director and President GU Dake

Non-executive Directors GUAN Qihong WANG Zichao

Independent Non-executive Directors

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon LI Fang TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

The Board has set up three Board committees. These Board committees and their membership information are set out below.

Audit Committee

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon (*Chairman*) LI Fang TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

Remuneration and Nomination Committee

LI Fang (*Chairman*) KWONG Che Keung, Gordon TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

Executive Committee

LI Xiaolin (*Chairman*) GU Dake All the vice presidents of the Company

Hong Kong, 28 June 2012