

China Power International Development Limited

中國電力國際發展有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2380)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Power International Development Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Chairman of the Board and Non-executive Director

WANG Binghua

Executive Director and President

YU Bing

Executive Director

WANG Zichao

Non-executive Director

GUAN Qihong

Independent Non-executive Directors

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon LI Fang TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

The Board has set up three Board committees. These Board committees and their membership information are set out below.

Audit Committee

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon (*Chairman*) LI Fang TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

Remuneration and Nomination Committee

LI Fang (*Chairman*) KWONG Che Keung, Gordon TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

Executive Committee

YU Bing (*Chairman*)
WANG Zichao
All the vice presidents of the Company

Hong Kong, 28 July 2015