

China Power International Development Limited

中國電力國際發展有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2380)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Power International Development Limited are set out below.

Chairman of the Board and Non-executive Director WANG Binghua

Executive Director and President YU Bing

Executive Director WANG Zichao

Non-executive Director GUAN Qihong

Independent Non-executive Directors

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon LI Fang TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec

The Board has set up four committees. The Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Executive Committee	Risk Management Committee
WANG Binghua				
YU Bing			С	С
WANG Zichao			М	
GUAN Qihong				
KWONG Che Keung, Gordon	С	М		М
LI Fang	М	С		М
TSUI Yiu Wa, Alec	М	М		М

Notes:

C Chairman

M Member

Hong Kong, 23 March 2016