

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2380)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Power International Development Limited are set out below.

Chairman of the Board, Executive Director and President TIAN Jun

Non-executive Directors GUAN Qihong WANG Xianchun

Independent Non-executive Directors

KWONG Che Keung, Gordon LI Fang YAU Ka Chi

The Board has set up four committees. The Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Executive Committee*
TIAN Jun			С	С
GUAN Qihong				
WANG Xianchun				
KWONG Che Keung, Gordon	С	М	М	
LI Fang	М	С	М	
YAU Ka Chi	М	М	М	

Notes:

C Chairman

M Member

* Members of the Executive Committee include all the vice presidents of the Company

Hong Kong, 19 November 2019