

China Power International Development Limited

中國電力國際發展有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2380)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Power International Development Limited are set out below.

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director HE Xi

Executive Director and President GAO Ping

Non-executive Directors ZHOU Jie HUANG Qinghua

Independent Non-executive Directors

LI Fang YAU Ka Chi HUI Hon Chung, Stanley

The Board has set up five committees. The Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Strategic and Sustainable Development Committee	Executive Committee*
HE Xi			C	С	C
GAO Ping			M	M	M
ZHOU Jie				M	
HUANG Qinghua					
LI Fang	M	С	M	M	
YAU Ka Chi	С	M	M	M	
HUI Hon Chung, Stanley	M	M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman M Member

Hong Kong, 8 June 2023

^{*} Members of the Executive Committee include all the vice presidents of the Company