

CHINA STARCH HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國澱粉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3838)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Starch Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Tian Qixiang (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Shijun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yu Yingquan

Mr. Liu Xianggang

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa, Ken

Mr. Chen Zhijun

Mr. Sun Mingdao

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tian Qixiang		M	M
Mr. Gao Shijun			
Mr. Yu Yingquan			
Mr. Liu Xianggang			
Mr. Yue Kwai Wa, Ken	С	С	С
Mr. Chen Zhijun	M	M	M
Mr. Sun Mingdao	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shouguang, 5 September 2013