

## CHINA STARCH HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 中國澱粉控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3838)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Starch Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Tian Qixiang (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Shijun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yu Yingquan

Mr. Liu Xianggang

# **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Professor Hua Qiang

Mr. Sun Mingdao

Mr. Yue Kwai Wa, Ken

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tian Qixiang		M	M
Mr. Gao Shijun			
Mr. Yu Yingquan			
Mr. Liu Xianggang			
Professor Hua Qiang	M	M	M
Mr. Sun Mingdao	M	M	M
Mr. Yue Kwai Wa, Ken	С	С	С

## Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 May 2016