

China Tower Corporation Limited

中國鐵塔股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0788)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Tower Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Zhang Zhiyong (Chairman of the Board) Gu Xiaomin (General Manager)

Non-Executive Directors

Gao Tongqing Mai Yanzhou

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Fan Cheng Tse Yung Hoi Deng Shiji

There are 5 Board committees. The members of these Committees are set out below:

	Strategy Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Connected Transaction Committee
Zhang Zhiyong	Member				
Gu Xiaomin	Member				Member
Gao Tongqing	Member		Member		
Mai Yanzhou	Member	Member			
Fan Cheng		Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Tse Yung Hoi			Member	Member	Chairman
Deng Shiji	Member	Chairman	Member		Member

Beijing, China, 30 September 2021