

# **China Tower Corporation Limited**

中國鐵塔股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0788)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Tower Corporation Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Zhang Zhiyong (Chairman of the Board) Gu Xiaomin (General Manager)

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Gao Tongqing Mai Yanzhou Liu Guiqing

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Zhang Guohou Deng Shiji Hu Zhanghong

There are 5 Board committees. The members of these Committees are set out below:

|               | Strategy<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>and Appraisal<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Connected<br>Transaction<br>Committee |
|---------------|-----------------------|--|-------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Zhang Zhiyong | Chairman              |  | Chairman                |                    |                                       |
| Gu Xiaomin    | Member                |  |                         |                    | Member                                |
| Gao Tongqing  | Member                |  | Member                  |                    |                                       |
| Mai Yanzhou   | Member                | Member                                     |                         |                    |                                       |
| Liu Guiqing   | Member                |  |                         | Member             |                                       |
| Zhang Guohou  | Member                | Member                                     | Member                  | Chairman           | Member                                |
| Deng Shiji    |                       | Chairman                                   | Member                  | Member             | Member                                |
| Hu Zhanghong  |                       | Member                                     | Member                  | Member             | Chairman                              |

Beijing, China, 18 January 2022