

(Stock Code: 8265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Trustful Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fei Jie (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Genjiang Mr. Fung Chi Kin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jim Yiu Ming Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy Mr. Shen Ruolei

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Fei Jie			
Mr. Zhang Genjiang			
Mr. Fung Chi Kin			
Mr. Jim Yiu Ming	М	М	С
Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy	С	С	М
Mr. Shen Ruolei	М	М	М

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 March 2019