

CHINA TRUSTFUL GROUP LIMITED

中國之信集團有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Trustful Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fei Jie (Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Genjiang

Mr. Fung Chi Kin

Mr. Wong Kin Fai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Jim Yiu Ming

Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy

Mr. Shen Ruolei

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Fei Jie			
Mr. Zhang Genjiang			
Mr. Fung Chi Kin			
Mr. Wong Kin Fai			
Mr. Jim Yiu Ming	M	M	С
Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy	С	С	M
Mr. Shen Ruolei	M	M	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 June 2019