

(Stock Code: 8265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Trustful Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fei Jie (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lai Wing Kwan Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy Mr. Law Yiu Sang, Jacky Mr. Man Wai Lun

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Fei Jie			
Mr. Lai Wing Kwan	М	М	С
Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy	С	С	М
Mr. Law Yiu Sang, Jacky	М	М	М
Mr. Lam Wai Lun	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 February 2020