

(Stock Code: 8265)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Trustful Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Fei Jie (Chairman) Mr. Lo Wing Sang Mr. Wong Ching Fai, William

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy Mr. Law Yui Lun Mr. Man Wai Lun

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Members	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Fei Jie			
Mr. Lo Wing Sang			
Mr. Wong Ching Fai, William			
Mr. Sit Sai Hung, Billy	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Law Yui Lun	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Man Wai Lun	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 17 July 2020